Matt Moffett
Executive Director
matt@tulsagirlsartschool.org

Emily Oldham
Development Director
emily@tulsagirlsartschool.org

Adrienne Duffy
Assistant Director
adrienne@tulsagirlsartschool.orgĀ 

Brandy Hammons
Office Manager
Brandy@tulsagirlsartschool.org

Marjorie Atwood
Art Teacher
Marjorie@tulsagirlsartschool.org

Gracie Born
Art Teacher
gracie@tulsagirlsartschool.org

For any general inquiries, please email
info@tulsagirlsartschool.org